The Republican Club of Frederick County

                                                                    MEETING NOTICE

                                  OUR NEXT MEETING 

                               is Thursday, Oct 11th  

Time:  6:30 - 7:00 PM Happy 1/2 hour

Meeting Starts at 7:00 PM 

Early Voting

Thursday, October 25, 2018 through Thursday, November 1, 2018.

Each day early voting is available from 10:00am until 8:00pm.

Frederick County Early Voting Locations

·  Frederick Senior Center: 1440 Taney Avenue Frederick, MD 21702

·  Thurmont Regional Library: 76 E. Moser Road Thurmont, MD 21788

·  Urbana Regional Library: 9020 Amelung Street Frederick, MD 21704

·  Middletown VFD Activities: 1 Fireman’s Lane Middletown, MD 21769

  Absentee ballot:

There are three ways you can request an absentee ballot:

o    Request an Absentee Ballot Online if you have Drivers License:


o    Complete and return one of the forms below. Read the instructions, enter the required information, print the form, sign it, and return it to your local board of elections. You can return it by mail, fax, or email (scanned as an attachment).



o    Go to your local board of elections, fill out and turn in the form


Republican Club officer elections will be held
in November. 
Positions to be elected:
President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary


Voter Registration Drive

1st Saturday

Frederick City

Contact Hayden Duke



2018 RCFC Membership 
Payments accepted at meetings or
mail your check to: RCFC, P.O. Box 3339, Frederick MD 21701-3339

Pay online wit pay pal or we do accept Credit Cards. 

Memberships Levels:
Family membership                 $35.00
Individual membership            $25.00
Full Time Student                     $10.00
or use PayPal

Follow us on Twitter