County Elections

County Executive

Kirby Delauther                            
Email:kirbydelauter@wfdelautercom
www.kirbydelauther.com
www.facebool.com/kirbydelauter
301.447.5881

 Regina Williams
regina71107@gmail.com
 www.reginawilliams2018.com
 facebook.com/Reginawilliams2018
301.698.0795


Kathy Afzali
kathyafzali@comcast.net
kathyafzali@comcast.net


County Council
 at Large

 Danny Farrar                                                     Jason Miller
danny@soldierfit.com                                                    jason@milleratlarge.com
www.dannyfarrar.com                                                    www.milleratlarge.com
facebook.com/danny-farrar-10691285622301              facebook.com/milleratlarge


Phil  Dacey                                                          Justin M. Kiska
pdacey@gmail.com                                                       justin@justinkiska.com
phildacey.com                                                                justinkiska,com
                                                                                       facebook.com/kiskafirfrederick

Councilmanic District 1

Dylan Diggs
email: dyldiggs@gmail.com
Web site: dylandiggs.com
facebbook.com/diggs4md

Kevin Grubb
Email: kgrubb@comcast.net
301.473.5948



Councilmanic District 2

Tony Chmelik
Email: cheskyinc@verizon.net
wwwfacebook.com/Tony-Chmelik-Candidate-for-County-Council-District-2-610674465674994/
301.748.6146


Councilmanic District 3

Joe Parsley
Email: joeparsley@aol.com
301.748.7792

Councilmanic District 4

Jimmy Trout
Email: allcool.jimmytrout@comcast.net
301.898.0552

Councilmanic District 5

Micheal Blue
www.votemichaelblue.com
www.facebook.com/votemichaelblue2018
twitter: @votemichael
301.845.8400

William Valentine
www.votewilliamvalentine.com
www.facebook.com/williamvanetin2018
443.547.9415

State's Attorney

    Charlie Smith
email: jcharliesmith3@gmail.com
www.statesattorneysmith.com


Clerk of the Court

Sandra Dalton
Email: Sdalton994@aol.com
facebook.com/daltonforclerk 



Register of Wills

  Sharon Keller
email:  keller2018@gmail.com


Judge of the orphan's court 

 Nate Wilson
email:  NateWilsonforFrederick@gmail.com
facebook.com/NateWillsonforFrederick.com

Doug Browning
email: doulas199@comcast.net
www.facebook.com/dougbrowningfororphanscourt

Gloria Lynn Lewis
Email: goee_1965@yahoo.com 
facebook.com/GlorialewisCandidateforjudgeoftheorphanscourt

Mary Rolle
email: mary.rolle@hotmail.com


Sheriff

Sheriff Chuck Jenkins
chuck@chuckjenkinsforsheriff.com 

Republican Central Committee

Jeremy Abbott
Email: Jeremy Abboutt
Email: jeremy.darius.abbott@gmail.com

Clayton Boone
Email: clayton.boone@reagan.com

Cynthia Trout
Email: cindy@allcool.us

Connie Onsaugh

Billy Shreve
Email: bjshreve1@msn.com
www.believeinshreve.com
facebook.com/councilmanbillyshreve
Twitter: @billyshreve
301.693.4763

Cynthia Houser

Angela Mcintosh

Dan Cox
Email" dan@coxfordelegate.com
www.coxfordelegate.com
www.facebook.com/dancox2018
Twitter: @dancox2018

Mary Rolle
Email: mary.rolle@hotmail.com
301.784.0544

David Perz
Email: dperezfcc@gmail.com 

Joe Parsley
Email: joeparsley@aol.com
301.748.7792

Board of Education

Marie Fischer-Wyrick
www.fischerwyrick4education.org
www.facebook.com/fischwyrick4education
301.909.8110

Cindy Rose
Email: cstricklinerose@comcast.net
facebook.com/frederickforlocalcontrol
301.834.4627

April Miller
Email: AprilFMiller@comcast.net

Edison Joseph Hatter
email: edisonh1037@gmail.com

Chaz Packen
Email:lancerfan91@aol.com

Jonah Seth Eisenberg

Circuit Court Judges

Richard Sandy
Julia A. Martz-Fisher